Focus Areas

Each of our faculty is associated with research that falls into one or more of 6 Technical Focus Areas. You can click the areas below to list only those faculty which are associated with the clicked focus area.

Faculty

Name Email Title
Tim Kelley tim_kelley@ncsu.edu Professor
Michael Doster doster@ncsu.edu Professor
Dmitriy Anistratov anistratov@ncsu.edu Associate Professor
John Gilligan gilligan@ncsu.edu Professor
Hany Abdel-Khalik abdelkhalik@ncsu.edu Assistant Professor
Igor Bolotnov igor_bolotnov@ncsu.edu Assistant Professor
Jacob Eapen jacob.eapen@ncsu.edu Assistant Professor
Jaeseok Heo jheo@ncsu.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Korukonda Murty murty@ncsu.edu Professor, Directory of Graduate Programs in Nuclear Engineering
Ralph Smith rsmith@ncsu.edu Professor
Richard Evans rtevans@ncsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Paul Turinsky turinsky@ncsu.edu Professor and Chief Scientist, Consortium for Advanced Simulation of LWRs
Zeyun Wu zwu3@ncsu.edu Research Associate