Focus Areas

Each of our faculty is associated with research that falls into one or more of 6 Technical Focus Areas. You can click the areas below to list only those faculty which are associated with the clicked focus area.


Name Email Title
Tim Kelley Professor
Michael Doster Professor
Dmitriy Anistratov Associate Professor
John Gilligan Professor
Hany Abdel-Khalik Assistant Professor
Igor Bolotnov Assistant Professor
Jacob Eapen Assistant Professor
Jaeseok Heo Postdoctoral Scholar
Korukonda Murty Professor, Directory of Graduate Programs in Nuclear Engineering
Ralph Smith Professor
Richard Evans Postdoctoral Research Associate
Paul Turinsky Professor and Chief Scientist, Consortium for Advanced Simulation of LWRs
Zeyun Wu Research Associate